Victorian Coastal Awards 2018 

Nominations open! 

Recognise and celebrate the outstanding achievements of communities preserving and enhancing Victoria’s marine and coastal environments. 

The Victorian Coastal Council invites you to nominate individuals, groups or projects in any of the following categories: 

• Improving the physical environment 
• Biodiversity conservation 
• Education 
• Community engagement 
• Making planning and management work 
• Partnerships in research and monitoring 
• Outstanding individual achievement 

T&C - Victorian Coastal Awards 20180.05 Mb

Nomination Guidelines - Victorian Coastal Awards 20180.36 Mb

Further information available from the Victorian Coastal Council: | 03 9637 8893 

Winners and finalists will be announced at an awards ceremony in April 2018 
Nominations close Friday 23rd February 2018 


Before you begin, you will need:

  • Project details
  • Your details
  • Responses to the assessment criteria - See Nomination Guidelines
  • Referee details for the project
  • Supporting material eg. images